Download the June 2013 Newsletter.

Download the July 2013 Newsletter.

September 2013 Newsletter

October 2013 Newsletter

Dec 2013 news letters

Feb 2014 Newsletter for website

March 2014 Newsletter for webpage

April 2014 Newsletter

May 2014 Newsletter




On Monday, October 20, 2014, During the regular scheduled Tribal Council meeting, there was a motion made and approved to rescind the motion  to vote on the Constitution on November 1, 2014. There will not be a Constitution election in November.  



Animal Cell Hand-Drum Workshop Flyer(1)